下载
即时播放

來 JackpotCity Casino 體驗手機機台遊戲

JackpotCity 手機博奕遊戲所提供的由 Microgaming 開發的傑出角子機是所有角子機中最頂尖的遊戲!

Microgaming 不斷地替線上博奕遊戲產業帶來破天荒的突破,過去十年來累進式大獎發出的獎勵已經超過 1 億美元,並且,不像其他軟體開發商讓贏家要等待很久的時間才領得到獎勵的做法,Microgaming 確保您拿到獎勵和贏注時幾乎同步!

JackpotCity 也很榮耀地宣告您可以輕鬆簡單地遊玩所有種類的手機機台遊戲,每一次轉動水果盤都讓您如癡如醉不可自拔!

業界頂尖的手機機台遊戲

我們的手機機台遊戲系列包括多種不同的遊玩方式讓您選擇自己最喜歡的那一種。我們有下列角子機:

每一種遊戲都各有特色,您可以以免費方式以純休閒的心情玩,也可以用玩真錢模式下場一搏,

來 JackpotCity Casino 玩最受歡迎的手機機台遊戲

JackpotCity 提供種類豐富超乎想像的手機博奕遊戲,包括 21 點、輪盤賭、百家樂等等,但是角子機因為最受歡迎,所以是最欲罷不能的娛樂!

您可以用智慧型手機或平板電腦立即和最棒的手機機台遊戲連線進行遊玩,並且還有機會贏得超高額累進式大獎角子機創造歷史。

您在 JackpotCity 可以享受 Microgaming 最受歡迎的角子機,包括 Lotsaloot、Major Millions 和 Mega Moolah,以及其他最後歡迎以影視劇情為基本和命名的角子機,像是 Tomb Raider (古墓奇兵) 和 Hitman (刺客任務)。我們也提供多種主題式角子機,像是 Playboy 以及 Mermaids Millions,以及像是 Avalon 和 Thunderstruck 讓全球玩家愛不釋手的經典角子機。

JackpotCity 才有的高科技先進手機機台遊戲

在 JackpotCity,您可以選擇下載我們的免費 Android 或 iOS 應用程式,或者直接在瀏覽器上玩。每一種方式都提供優質的博奕體驗,並且保證在智慧型手機或平板電腦上遊玩都能享有絕美的畫質和流暢的動畫。

我們所有的手機機台遊戲都經過測試和驗證,隨機號碼產生器的公平性也經過驗證保證。就和領有執照和受列管的博奕遊戲一樣,當您在 JackpotCity 玩角子機或其他博奕遊戲時絕對受到我們的妥善保護和保障!

玩手機機台遊戲一夜致富

JackpotCity 我們就是要讓您贏大獎和盡興。我們所有的手機機台遊戲都有極高的勝率,並且我們的獎勵制度設計就是要您的預算發揮到極致。

從您玩我們的手機機台遊戲的第一次轉動水果盤,您就掌握著贏大獎的機會,並且累進式大獎角子機的獎勵更是可以輕鬆地改變命運。我們的手機博奕遊戲內的角子機擁有出色的紅利特性、更優質的博奕遊戲和其他我們專為刺激興奮所設計的贏注選擇。從傳統賠付線設定的標準角子機到多達 1024 種的贏彩金方式,一夜致富就是那麼容易!

難以放手的手機機台遊戲

您的 iPhone、Android 或其他您愛用的智慧型手機或平板電腦就是您解開高額獎勵的鑰匙。只要登入 JackpotCity Casino,接著就是探索轉動水果盤的樂趣和高額大獎獎勵的奇幻世界。

我們的手機機台遊戲經過徹底全面的優化設計,我們定期會推出新款的角子機讓您的樂趣永不打折。從經典的最愛機種到最新的熱門遊戲,來 JackpotCity 手機博奕遊戲您可以全部擁有。來試試我們的手機機台遊戲享受轉動的快感和贏錢吧!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Play Mobile Slots at JackpotCity Casino

The phenomenal Microgaming powered slots we feature at JackpotCity mobile casino stand out as the best of those available anywhere!

Microgaming have repeatedly broken record in terms of online gaming news, having paid out more than US$100 million in progressive jackpot prizes over the last decade, and, unlike some software developers that portion out the prizes to their winners over lengthy periods of time, Microgaming ensures that you will receive your winnings as soon as you take top prize!

JackpotCity is thrilled to be able to offer you easy access to the full portfolio of mobile slots, and every scintillating spin of the reels will keep you enthralled!

Top Mobile Slots Titles

Our mobile slots selection includes a variety of different gaming styles so you can choose your favourites. We feature:

Each game offers something special, and you can join in the fun for free, or you can play for real money and the chance to win big.

Play Popular Mobile Slots at JackpotCity

There is an incredible array of mobile casino games available at JackpotCity, including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and many more, but slots make up the lions share of the entertainment as they are the most sought-after!

We provide you with instant access from your smartphone or table to the very best mobile slots, and give you the chance to make history with one of the massive progressive jackpot slots game wins.

Some of the best-loved Microgaming slots you can enjoy on the go at JackpotCity include Lotsaloot, Major Millions and Mega Moolah, and other top titles include Tomb Raider and Hitman, based on the popular film of the same name. We also offer excellent themed slots titles like Playboy and Mermaids Millions, and classic offerings like Avalon and Thunderstruck continue to wow players from all around the world.

State of the Art Mobile Slots Software at JackpotCity

At JackpotCity you can choose between downloading our free Android or iOS app, and playing in browser. Each option provides a quality gaming experience and will ensure that the gorgeous graphics and slick animations play out smoothly on a smartphone and tablet.

All our mobile slots are tried and trusted, and the random number generators are certified fair. As a licensed and regulated casino, you can rest assured that you’ll always be well looked after when playing slots and any other casino games at JackpotCity!

Strike it Rich with Mobile Slots

At JackpotCity we want you to win big whilst having fun. Our mobile slots all feature impressive payout rations, and our bonuses are designed to give your bankroll a boost.

From the minute you start spinning the reels of our mobile slots, you stand a chance of landing a big win, and the progressive game’s payouts can easily be described as life changing. At our mobile casino you’ll find slots with brilliant bonus features, enhanced gamble games and other win-enhancing options that are designed to thrill. From the standard slots with a traditional payline set up, to those with as many 1024 Ways to Win, striking it rich has never been easier!

Unforgettable Mobile Slots

Your iPhone, Android or other preferred smartphone or tablet is your key to unlocking big wins. Simply sign up with JackpotCity Casino and discover a world of reel spinning fun and big jackpot payouts.

Our mobile slots have all been flawlessly optimised and we regularly add new games to our selection to keep you entertained. From classic favourites to the hottest new titles, you’ll find them all at JackpotCity mobile casino. Get spinning and start winning when you play our mobile slots games!