下载
即时播放

最棒的手機版輪盤賭遊戲

不論是實體博奕遊戲或線上博奕遊戲,輪盤賭都是最受歡迎的桌上遊戲之一。傳統經典的圓形轉輪、超大片的下注區域和多種下注方式,來自各行各業的玩家都不能抵抗輪盤賭的吸引力。

針對喜愛手機博奕遊戲的玩家,JackpotCity Casino 提供精美設計的經典輪盤賭遊戲,刺激且高勝率,讓您可以在家或在外皆可下手試試手氣。不論您是坐在沙發上、等公車或是午餐時間殺時間,有了手機版輪盤賭,每個人都可以在線上下場一搏和贏得大筆獎勵!

無處不可轉的輪盤賭遊戲

若您是輪盤賭遊戲的新手,手機版輪盤賭的玩法和實體博奕遊戲完全一樣,並且有多項實體博奕遊戲都比不上的好玩之處!

要進入手機版輪盤賭遊戲,只要登入 JackpotCity 手機博奕遊戲網站或是下載博奕遊戲應用程式。手機版輪盤賭是線上版本,具有超高水準的畫質、數位音效和完美的動畫,讓您在行動裝置上也可以享有最棒的博奕遊戲體驗。

我們的手機版輪盤賭是專為平板電腦和智慧型手機運作設計,具有直覺簡單的控制按鈕和高畫質畫面。

輕鬆享受手機版輪盤賭的刺激快感

手機版輪盤賭軟體包含一個顯示大型輪盤賭桌畫面,並在左方搭配輪盤賭轉輪的畫面。畫面下方顯示虛擬籌碼和遊戲控制按鈕。只要您熟悉傳統輪盤賭,您就會玩。若您是新手,輪盤賭是一種對號碼、顏色和號碼組下注的桌上遊戲。

傳統歐式輪盤賭的轉輪有 37 格,有 36 格標示為 1 至 36 號,分別以紅色和黑色交互標示。最後一格為 0 並且是綠色。這是莊家的優勢,若球落在零,則莊家全贏,除非玩家下注了 0。

輪盤賭的玩法為,從玩家在輪盤賭桌上下注開始。在手機版上,方法為觸控虛擬籌碼,然後將虛擬籌碼放在虛擬下注桌上的下注選項上。

下注

輪盤賭的精隨就在於有眾多下注方式,新手和老手的機會都一樣。對剛開始玩的新手來說,最簡單的下注方式就是下紅/黑注、偶數/奇數注或大/小注。

這種方式稱之為等額注,就是賠率為 1:1。要是玩紅/黑注,玩家只要下注紅色或黑色。若是球落在您下注的顏色,您就贏錢。

基本輪盤賭下注方式

若是奇數/偶數注,您可以壓奇數或是偶數。若贏,賠率為 1:1。大小注方式規則相同。所有 1-16 的號碼區分為 1 - 18 為小,19 -36 為大。

您只要選大或小下注即可。若是心臟較大顆想玩比較大的玩家,還有第三種玩法,就是所有號碼以 12 個分成三等份。

高階輪盤賭下注方式

輪盤賭遊戲最高的獎勵就是針對單一號碼下注。這種玩法,您可以對任何號碼下注,包括 0 在內,賠率 36:1。您可以對紅色或黑色號碼、奇數或偶數號碼、大號碼或小號碼個別下注,將自己的勝率拉到最大。下注後,您就可以按一下轉動按鈕。

轉輪就會開始轉,然後球就會被丟入轉輪。隨機號碼產生器會決定球要落在哪一格。轉輪停止後,所有的贏得的獎品就會加至您的博奕遊戲帳號裡。

非常簡單!iPhone、Android 或其他任何行動裝置都可以玩手機版輪盤賭,只要登入 JackpotCity 就可以開始玩了!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

The Finest Mobile Roulette Games

Roulette is one of the most popular casino table games at any land based or online casino. With its classic round wheel, large betting layout and diverse range of bets, Roulette attracts players from all walks of life.

For mobile casino enthusiasts, JackpotCity Casino offers all the excitement and big win opportunities of classic Roulette in a beautifully designed mobile game that you can play at home or on the go. It doesn’t matter if you are sitting on the couch, waiting for the bus or killing time on your lunch break, with mobile Roulette, anyone can play and win big online!

Spin On the Go

For those who are new to the game, mobile Roulette is played in exactly the same way as you would play in a land-based casino, with one or two enhancements that make it even better!

To access the game, simply log onto the JackpotCity mobile casino site or download the casino app. As with the online version, mobile Roulette offers high quality graphics, digital sound and seamless animation to give you the best casino experience possible from your device.

Our Mobile Roulette games have been specifically designed for use on tablets and smartphones with easy access buttons and high quality imaging.

Easy Mobile Roulette Entertainment

The mobile Roulette game software consists of a single screen displaying a large Roulette table with the Roulette wheel situated to the left of the screen. Virtual chips are displayed at the bottom of the screen along with the game buttons. If you are familiar with classic Roulette, then you will have no trouble getting started. For those new to the game, Roulette is a casino table game where the aim is to bet on a number, colour or series of numbers.

A classic European Roulette wheel consist of 37 slots and is numbered from 1 to 36 in alternating red and black colours. The remaining slot is reserved for the 0 and is coloured in green. This gives the game the house edge as all standard bets that land on the 0 will be lose unless the bet is specifically on the 0 itself.

In Roulette, the game begins with the player placing his or her bet on the Roulette table. In the mobile version, this can be done by tapping on the virtual chips and placing them on any of the betting options on the virtual betting table.

Place your Bets

Roulette is all about the betting and offers a wide range of betting options for both the novice and the experienced player. For those just starting out, the easiest bet to place is the red/back bet, the odd/evens bet or the high/low bets.

These are what are known as even money bets as they pay out 1:1 for a winning bet. With red or black bets, players simply chose a colour, either red or black. If the ball happens to land on the correct colour, you will be paid out accordingly.

Basic Roulette Bets

With odd/evens bets, you’ll place a wager either on odd number or even numbers. A correct wager is paid out at 1:1. High low bets are the same. All the numbers are split into low 1-18 or high 19-36.

You’ll simply decide to bet on the high numbers or low numbers. But for those who want to stand a chance of winning slightly higher payouts, it is possible to bet on thirds where the numbers are split into three sections of 12 numbers.

Advanced Roulette Bets

The highest payout in Roulette comes from betting on a single number. In such cases you can bet on any number including the zero for a payout of 36:1. You can also place multiple bets on red or black, even or odds, high or low as well as individual number to maximise your chances of winning. Once you have placed your bet, you can tap on the spin button.

The wheel will spin and the ball dropped into the wheel. A random number generator determines where the ball will land. Once the wheel has come to a stop, all winning bets will be paid out into your casino account.

It’s that simple! To enjoy mobile Roulette on your iPhone, Android or other preferred mobile device simply sign up with JackpotCity and get playing!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...