下载
即时播放

JackpotCity 无与伦比的真人在线博奕游戏

您如果熟悉在线博奕游戏,您可能听过在线真人荷关博奕戏!JackpotCity Casino 提供多种在线真人博奕产业界领头公司 Evolution Gaming 所开发的在线真人荷官博奕游戏。

在线真人荷官博奕游戏是由真人荷官透过实时在线视频传送进行的扑克牌和桌上游戏。和一般使用随机号码产生器决定博奕结果的电子博奕游戏完全不同,在线真人荷官博奕游戏使用真的扑克牌、真的赌桌和真人荷官。也就是说博奕结果 100% 真实和精确。

想要感受在家或移动中就能体验的真实在线博奕体验,只有 JackpotCity!JackpotCity 的真人博奕游戏完全与众不同。

在线真人荷官博奕游戏介绍

在线真人荷官博奕游戏是为了补足电子游戏的便利和真实博奕游戏能透提供的感觉和气氛间的落差所设计。

每一场博奕都是由视频串流软件将玩家和线场的荷官中心进行实时联机。由位在拉脱维亚和马耳他荷官中心的 Evolution Gaming 的真人在线博奕荷官负责进行所有博奕。每一位荷官都是经过严格遴选并受过专业训练和玩家透过实时视频联机互动,就像是电视主持般的训练。

荷官的视频串流透过在线真人博奕游戏软件以超高画质的高清画面和数字音质传输。所有的博奕实况都可在在线版或移动装置版播放。在线真人博奕软件也具备弹出式窗口,让玩家透过输入讯息和荷官以及同桌的其他玩家互动。

荷官会透过摄影机直接以交谈方式回答玩家的问题和意见。视频串流为单向传输,所以博奕现场和荷官都无法看见您。部分游戏,例如轮盘赌,另有独立的弹出式窗口列出前 10 次赢局的数据和您最近一次的下注,增添博奕的精采程度。

下注和软件

要下注时,博奕软件会将虚拟下注画面和传送的实时视频影像串流整合。下注的过程电子游戏的下注过程完全一样。

若是在线真人 21 点,您只要单击画面下方的虚拟筹码然后将筹码放入赌桌上您位子专用的下注区即可。若是轮盘赌,画面前方会显示虚拟赌桌,让玩家选择下注。

只要博奕游戏有位子,您就可以选位入座加入任何在线真人博奕游戏。部分博奕游戏还提供单一玩家选项,但是大部分的游戏为最高每桌 7 人。

Evolution Gaming 还提供了场外跟投下注,让您在等位子时,依照桌面上现有玩家的牌进行下注。这项功能让您即便还未入座就可以直接参战!

无与伦比的在线实时博奕游戏

JackpotCity 提供多种在线实时博奕游戏满足每一位玩家的喜好。每一种在线娱乐游戏都有多种版本,可选大额赌注或小额赌注。

针对喜欢扑克牌的玩家,我们提供:

如果想轮盘赌,您可以玩:

喜欢扑克牌的玩家也可以玩百家乐或 21 点,另有比投注上限的小额游戏还有趣的 Classic Blackjack 和 Party Blackjack。

如果想试试看桌上游戏以外的游戏,我们也提供类似幸运转轮风格的 Live Dream Cather,结合了角子机的刺激感和快速的胜负结果。

不论您喜欢哪一种博奕,JackpotCity Casino 都有提供让您透过桌面计算机或手机上畅玩全年 24 小时无休的在线真人荷官游戏!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

JackpotCity’s incredible Live Casino Games

If you are familiar with online casino gaming, chances are you have heard of live casino games! At JackpotCity Casino we offer a wide range of live dealer games powered by Evolution Gaming; the leaders in the live gaming industry.

Live dealer games are online card and table games that use real dealers to conduct the game via a live video feed. Unlike electronic games that use random number generators to produce the results, live casino games use real cards, real tables and real dealers. This means that all the gaming results are 100% real and accurate.

For an authentic online casino experience that you can enjoy at home or on the go, look no further than JackpotCity! Our live casino games are truly exceptional.

All About Live Casino Games

Live casino games are designed to bridge the gap between the convenience of electronic games with the feeling and atmosphere that land-based gaming can offer.

Each game is powered by video streaming software that connects the player through to a live dealer studio. Evolution Gaming’s live casino dealers conduct the games in a professional studio in Latvia and Malta. Every dealer is carefully chosen and professionally trained to interact with players via a live video feed, similar to how television presenters are trained.

The live casino game software works by streaming a video feed of the dealer in high definition with crystal clear imagery and digital sound. All of the games can be played instantly online or on your mobile. The software also includes a popup window where players can type messages to the dealer as well the other players around the table.

The dealer can then reply to questions and comments by talking directly into the camera. The feed is only one way so the casino and the dealer cannot see you. Some games like Roulette have a separate popup window displaying the last 10 winning numbers as well as your most recent bets, adding to the excitment.

Betting and the Software

When it comes to betting, the gaming software integrates virtual betting directly into the live video feed. Placing a bet is done in exactly the same way as you would do in the electronic game.

In the case of live Blackjack, you simply click on the virtual chips at the bottom of the screen and place the chips on the designed betting area on the table where you are seated. With Roulette, a virtual table will be displayed in the front of the screen where players can select their bets.

With live casino games, you’ll take a seat at one of the available tables at the casino. Some casino games offer single player options, but most games offer up to seven seats at each table.

Evolution Gaming also offer a bet behind feature, this allows players waiting for a seat to bet behind the other players already at the table. This give you the option of getting straight into the action before you even get a spot at the table!

Incredible Live Casino Games

JackpotCity casino offers a wide range of live casino games to suit every player. You can also find multiple versions of each game, with both high and low table betting options.

For Poker enthusiasts there’s a choice of:

If you are looking for a live Roulette game you can indulge in:

Card game enthusiasts can also try their hand at Baccarat or Blackjack with Classic Blackjack and Party Blackjack for players who want a bit more fun with lower betting limits.

If you’re looking for an alternative to table games, there’s also a Wheel of Fortune style game called Live Dream Catcher, and this combines the thrill of slots with fast paced wins.

Whatever you enjoy, JackpotCity Casino has a live dealer game that you can play on your desktop or your mobile, 24/7!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...