下载
即时播放

最顶尖的 Android 老虎机

JackpotCity 多种繁复多变的老虎机绝对让您大呼过瘾!不论您的喜好如何或者以前玩过哪些游戏,这里绝对为您带来最好的体验。

老虎机在手机博奕游戏中非常特别,因为过程非常直接,并且和您玩真实的老虎机一样,只要动动手指就可以。搭配现代 Android 装置直觉化的触控面板、生动的屏幕和处理能力,由 Microgaming 操刀设计的拟真老虎机绝对能展现出其特有的魅力。

超乎想象的 Android 版传统老虎机

传统老虎机非常简单,对于正在学习完手机机台游戏并且喜欢基本简单的新手玩家非常适合。艳丽的色彩和传统经典的设计,外观非常吸引人并且同时简单易懂好上手。

我们的传统经典 Android 老虎机的水果盘、赔付线和特别的功能皆非常精简,并且胜率非常高。并且,我们可以向您保证,我们的传统经典 Android 老虎机绝对让您眼睛一亮!建议先从老派作风的 Couch Potato 开始入手,再尝试其他款的老虎机。

划时代的先进 Android 电动机台

当您已经熟悉一般传统的老虎机时,来试试Android 电动机台吧。Android 电动机台是以某一主题为中心设计,在画面、音效和奖励计算方面都更加精致多样。设计主题通常是流行文化中大家耳熟能详的故事或角色。

您将会完全被 Android 电动机台所吸引,并且会完全忽略周围的世界!如果您已经熟悉传统的老虎机,那么 Thunderstruck、Mermaids Millions 和 Avalon 是比较简单的电动机台入门款,如果您已经准备好体验更炫丽的视觉效果和其他特效,那可以试试看 Thunderstruck II 和已经风行多年的 Tomb Raider。古墓奇兵罗拉的冒险也比不上您在 Android 电动机台所获得的体验!

刺激满点的 Android 累计式大奖老虎机

累计式大奖老虎机的报酬绝对是在线博奕游戏界中最终极且无人能出其右。理论上任何种类的博奕都可以进行,但是实务上通常是老虎机才有累进式大奖制度。JackpotCity 的累计式大奖 Android 老虎机当然也是业界最棒的。

所有的累进式大奖老虎机全部相互联机。每一位玩家下的注都会计入中央大奖,并且不断增加直到某位幸运儿赢者全拿。位于任何博奕游戏、任何几家博奕游戏或是全国区域内都有实体老虎机联机。

全世界网络上的老虎机都彼此联机,并且大奖的奖励会增加至前所未见的惊人数字。我们的累计式大奖 Android 老虎机会以随机方式驱动,或是依照预先设定图案组合区动。您可以玩玩看 Mega Moolah、Major Millions 和其他的老虎机就可以知道实际的奖励数有多少。

在 JackpotCity 开始入手老虎机并成为赢家

如果您已经准备好要拿下辉煌的胜利,方法再简单也不过了。我们的手机博奕游戏不需要下载,您只须透过网络浏览器注册然后登录、兑换红利、下注然后直接玩。当然,也可以依照您的喜好下载并安装完全和您的 Android 智能手机或平板计算机相容的博奕游戏应用程序。

如果在玩真钱模式之前想多练习和熟悉老虎机,我们绝大部分的 Android 老虎机都可以免费玩。

如果您想试玩,JackpotCity 的精选 Android 老虎机和我们行动平台上的所有在线博奕游戏一样都有着您所喜爱的相同高质量!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

The Best Android Slots

The range of Android slots available at JackpotCity is sure to blow you away! Whatever your preference and however experienced you are, you are sure to find your perfect game.

Slots do especially well in mobile game format, since the action is so immediate and you can control it with your fingertips just as you do in real life. And with the impressive touchscreens, visual displays and processing powers of today’s Android devices, our impressive Microgaming slots are shown off in all their glory.

Incredible Android Classic Slots

Classic slots are pretty simple, so they appeal to both novices who are learning about mobile slots and purists who want to get back to basics. Their bright colours and old-school design make them visually appealing but easy to understand and follow at the same time.

With minimal reels, paylines and special features, our classic Android slots let their payouts do the talking. And, let us assure you, they speak volumes! Start your session off with the vintage-inspired Couch Potato game, and see where you go to from there.

Cutting Edge Android Video Slots

Add video slots to your Android slot line-up when you’re feeling a little more comfortable and familiar with slots games in general. They’re more detailed, with graphics, sounds and bonus rounds all based on a central theme. This is usually a well-known story or character from popular culture.

You’ll be totally immersed in these games, and may even forget what is going on around you as you play! Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions and Avalon are simpler video slots and are a good place to start if you’re used to classic slots games, and when you’re ready for truly artisanal visuals and special extras you can try Thunderstruck II and the perennially popular Tomb Raider. Lara Croft’s adventures have nothing on yours!

Phenomenal Android Progressive Jackpot Slots

Progressive jackpot games really are the ultimate in online casino game rewards. They can be attached to any type of game, in theory, but in practice they are usually featured in slots games. The progressive jackpot Android slots that we provide at JackpotCity are, of course, some of the best in the business.

All progressive jackpot games link different games together. Every bet from every player is then added to the central jackpot, which keeps growing until someone is lucky enough to win it. In land-based casinos the games in a certain area of a casino, in a few casinos or across an entire country or state may be linked.

Online, games around the world are linked and the jackpots grow to awe-inspiring amounts in no time at all. The progressive jackpots in our Android slots games can be triggered at random, or by lining up the symbols in a set pattern. Check out Mega Moolah, Major Millions and other titles to see what life-changing amounts of cash really means.

Start Playing and Winning at JackpotCity

If you’re ready to start spinning your way to some glorious winnings, it couldn’t be simpler. Our mobile casino requires no download, so you can register immediately, then log on, make a deposit, claim your bonus and start playing directly through your web browser. Or, if you prefer, you can download and install our perfectly compatible casino app to your Android smartphone or tablet.

If you want to practice and get a little familiar with the games before spending any of your own money on them, most of our Android slots can also be played for free.

However you would prefer to play, you can get all the same quality you love about our online casino on the JackpotCity mobile platform with our superb selection of Android slots!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...