تنزيل
اللعب الفوري

استمتع بإثارة لعبة Android Roulette

إذن لماذا تلعب Android Roulette معنا على JackpotCity؟ وهناك سؤال أفضل وهو، إذن لماذا تلعب Android Roulette معنا على JackpotCity؟

مثل العديد من ألعاب كازينو Android بدون العروض المباشرة، تم تطوير Android Roulette بواسطة Microgaming. وهذه الشركة الرائدة في مجال برامج الكازينو تلبي الأهداف التي حددتها بالتأكيد. تم تحسين الألعاب للشاشات الأصغر في الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية، وبفضل الإمكانات الرائعة لنظام تشغيل Android والأجهزة المحمولة الحديثة، تصل جودة الألعاب إلى درجة مثالية.

يمكنك اختيار تنزيل وتثبيت ألعاب Android Roulette الخاصة بنا مجانًا، أو تدوير العجلة مباشرة خلال مستعرض الويب المفضل. وإذا اخترت خيار التنزيل، فسوف تحصل على الأفضل من النماذج الغنية بالميزات، لكن سوف تقضي وقتًا رائعًا في جميع الأحوال. وبالطبع، سوف تحصل على نفس الجودة والخدمة والمكافآت والمبالغ الرائعة التي تحصل عليها عندما تلعب الكازينو على الإنترنت. وأهم شيء أنها تناسبك بأفضل صورة.

Android Roulette للمبتدئين

 

تعتبر ألعاب Android Roulette الخاصة بنا مماثلة بشكل كبير لنظيراتها على الإنترنت، ولها نفس القواعد. يتم تدوير العجلة الافتراضية، وأنت بحاجة إلى الرهان في المكان الذي تستقر فيه الكرة الافتراضية. ويتم تقسيم العجلة إلى أجزاء ملونة بالتبادل باللونين الأحمر والأسود، ويتم ترقيمها (بدون ترتيب) من 1 إلى 36. وهناك لوح خضراء مرقمة من 0، وهناك واحدة أخرى مرقمة برقم 00 في الإصدارات الأمريكية من اللعبة. ويتم إنشاء نتيجة مكان استقرار الكرة، وهي عادلة تمامًا، باستخدام منشئ أرقام عشوائية معقد.

والتصميم البسيط للعبة Roulette يجعلها مناسبة بدرجة كبيرة على الأجهزة المحمولة، وإذا كنت مشغولاً على وجه الخصوص، فيمكنك دائمًا تخطي تدوير العجلة لتوفير الوقت ولعب المزيد من الألعاب. تناسب ألعاب Android Roulette جدول مواعيدك المشغول بشكل ممتاز، وتستطيع لعبها بشكل أسرع مما يجعلها أكثر واقعية.

راهن للفوز في Android Roulette

 

كما هو الحال في أي لعبة Roulette، فكلما كان رهانك أكثر دقة، كانت الأرقام والمبالغ المحتملة أعلى. يتضمن الرهان على مكان استقرار الكرة ميزات كبيرة، وعند الرهان على نطاقات أكبر للأرقام، تقل الميزات.

وأفضل فرصة للدفع هي ما تسمى الرهانات الخارجية، والتي أطلق عليها هذا الاسم للعثور عليها في خارج طاولة Roulette. وهذه لها فرصة النصف للنصف للدفع، لأنك تراهن على نتيجة من اثنين. وتشمل الرهانات الخارجية أول 18 رهانًا وثاني 18 رهانًا، والرهانات الفردية/الزوجية، والرهانات باللون الأحمر/الأسود. وهي الأفضل للبدء بها كمبتدئ، خصوصًا لأن لها الاستراتيجية الأقوى الكامنة بها.

تطوير الاستراتيجيات لألعاب Android Roulette

 

كلما لعبت Android Roulette معنا، سوف تحصل على نتائج أفضل، وسيتيح لك الحصول عليها في متناولك وفرة من الوقت للممارسة. ومن المفيد أيضًا أن تستطيع اللعب مجانًا لكسب المال، لذلك يمكنك تعريف مهاراتك قبل محاولة كسب المال.

وهناك 3 استراتيجيات ننصح بها لتجربتها لكسب المال، وهي الرهانات الخارجية في ألعاب Android Roulette. وهي جميعًا تستند إلى زيادة الرهان عندما تخسر وزيادته عندما تربح. وقد يبدو هذا غير متوقع كثيرًا، لكن إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من الوقت، والمال والصبر للتعلق بذلك، فسوف تعوض خسائرك في النهاية وتحقق ربحا بسيطًا.

ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام طريقة D’Alembert أو Martingale أو Fibonacci لزيادة رهانك وتقليله في لعبة Android Roulette. ومن خلال طريقة D’Alembert، يجب عليك فقط اختيار نقطة بدء للرهان منها ووحدة يمكنك من خلالها الانتقال لأعلى ولأسفل عند الفوز أو الخسارة. وهذا يستند إلى تأكيد عالم الرياضيات D’Alembert أنه عندما توجد نتيجتان محتملتان في حدث متكرر، فهما يحدثان بنسبة 50% من الوقت تقريبًا.

تشمل طريقة Fibonacci الانتقال إلى الرقم التالي في تسلسل Fibonacci عند الخسارة، والعودة إلى الرقم 0 عند الفوز. وهذا التسلسل يتم بحيث يكون كل رقم هو مجموع الرقمين السابقين له، وهكذا: 0 و1 و1 و2 و3 و5 و8 و13 و21 وهكذا. وفي النهاية، تتطلب طريقة Martingale أن تضاعف رهانك إذا خسرت وتقلله إلى النصف إذا ربحت.

العب Android Roulette بطريقتك

 

قم بتجربة الأساليب المختلفة وشاهد ما يناسبك، ثم العب بطريقتك المفضلة وقم بشيء مختلف تمامًا، لكسب المال. وكلما بدأت بشكل أسرع، حصلت على الترفيه والفوز بالمبالغ الكبيرة بشكل أسرع. ولا يوجد وقت مناسب كهذا الوقت على الإطلاق! العب Android Roulette واستمتع بتجربة ترفيه فائقة في متناولك.

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Enjoy the Thrill of Android Roulette

So why would you play Android Roulette with us at JackpotCity? A better question might be, why wouldn’t you play Android Roulette with us!

Like all of our non-live dealer Android casino games, Android Roulette was developed by Microgaming. This legend in the casino software industry certainly lives up to its name here. The games have been optimised for the smaller screens of smartphones and tablets, and thanks to the superb capabilities of the Android operating system and modern mobile devices the game quality is shown off to perfection.

You can choose to download and install our Android Roulette games for free, or to spin the wheel directly through your favourite web browser. If you choose the download option you’ll get the best from our feature-rich masterpieces, but either way you are in for a great time. And, of course, you get all the same quality, service, bonuses and handsome payouts that you do when you play at our online casino. It’s all about what works best for you.

Android Roulette for Beginners

Our Android Roulette games are very similar to their online counterparts, and have the same rules. The virtual wheel is spun, and you need to bet on where the virtual ball will end up when it comes to rest. The wheel is divided into panels coloured alternately in red and black, and numbered (though not in order) from 1 to 36. There is also a green panel numbered 0, and a second one numbered 00 in American versions of the game. The result of where the ball lands is created, completely fairly, using a sophisticated Random Number Generator.

The simple design of a Roulette game makes it a great fit for mobile devices, and if you are especially busy you can always skip the wheel spin to save time and fit more games in. Being able to take your games with you wherever you go already makes our Android Roulette games fit in well with your busy schedule, and being able to play them faster makes this even truer.

Bet to Win with Android Roulette

As in any game of Roulette, the more specific your wager is the higher your odds and your potential payout. Betting on exactly where the ball will land has a huge house edge, and then as you wager on greater ranges of numbers the house edge lowers.

Your best chance of a payout is with the so-called outside bets, which have this name because you find them on the outside of the Roulette table. These have an almost 50-50 chance of paying out, because you are betting on 1 of 2 outcomes. Outside wagers include First 18/Second 18 Bets, Odd/Even Bets and Red/Black Bets. They’re the best ones to start with as a beginner, especially because they have the most solid strategy theory behind them.

Developing Strategies for Android Roulette

The more you play Android Roulette with us the better you will get at it, and having it on your handset will give you plenty of time to practise. It’s also helpful that you can play for free as well as real money, so you can refine your skills before you try them out for real money.

There are 3 strategies that we recommend you try with the even-money, Outside Bets in our Android Roulette games. They are all based on increasing your wager when you lose and decreasing it when you win. This can feel very counter-intuitive, but if you have enough time, money and patience to stick with this you will eventually recoup your losses and make a small win.

You can use the D’Alembert, Martingale or Fibonacci method of increasing and decreasing your stake in Android Roulette. With the D’Alembert method, you simply pick a starting point to bet from and a unit by which to go up or down when you lose or win. This is based on the mathematician D’Alembert’s assertion that when there are 2 possible outcomes in a repeated event, they each occur roughly 50% of the time.

The Fibonacci method involves going to the next number in the Fibonacci Sequence when you lose, and returning to 0 when you win. This sequence is such that every number is the sum of the 2 numbers that preceded it, so it goes: 0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21 and so on. Finally, the Martingale method requires you to double your bet if you lose and halve it if you win.

Play Android Roulette Your Way

Try out the different methods and see what works for you, and then play your favourite – or do something completely different – for real money. The sooner you start, the sooner you can be having fun and winning big. There’s no time like the present, after all! Give Android Roulette a go and enjoy a premium entertainment experience in the palm of your hand.

X
Loading...
X
Loading...