下载
即时播放

享受 Android 版轮盘赌的刺激快感

您为什么要选择 JackpotCity 的 Android 版轮盘赌?更好的问法是,您为什么不选择 JackpotCity 的 Android 版轮盘赌!

和我们所有的非真人荷官的 Android 版博奕游戏一样,同样是由 Microgaming 负责开发我们的 Android 版轮盘赌。Microgaming 是博奕游戏软件产业的传奇,等同这个产业的代名词。所有的游戏都针对智能手机和平板计算机的小尺寸屏幕进行优化,藉由 Android 操作系统和现代移动设备的强大处理能力,呈现出完美的游戏质量。

您可以选择下载和安装免费的 Android 版轮盘赌游戏,或者直接在惯用的网络浏览器上转动转轮的方式进行。如果您选择下载,您可以享受到最丰富全面功能的经典游戏和美好回忆。当然,所有的质量、服务、奖励和出色的配置,和我们的在线版在线博奕游戏完全一样。您可以依照自己的喜好选择。

Android 版轮盘赌游戏新手简介

我们的 Android 版轮盘赌游戏和在线版的非常类似,规则也一样。您只要在虚拟滚珠会落下的位置下注,然后转动转轮即可。转轮上有分别以红色和黑色交互标示的格子,并且以 1 至 36 号编号 (不是以顺序编号)。另外有一个标示为 0 的绿色格子,美国版的转轮另有一个标示为 00 的格子。球落在哪一格就决定输赢,以精密的随机号码产生器决定,非常公平。

轮盘赌游戏的简单设计非常适合移动设备,如果您特别赶时间,可以跳过转轮转动这个程序节省时间来多玩几盘。仅能够可以维持随地玩的这个特色就已经让我们的 Android 版轮盘赌游戏非常符合您忙碌的行程,并且可以加快博奕流程的更能也更加地适合您繁忙的生活。

Android 版轮盘赌游戏的玩法

所有的轮盘赌博奕游戏都一样,您下注的组合越特别、越奇特,您赢得的奖励也越高。如果只针对球落在哪一格,则胜率小、庄家赢的机会大,如果您下注的号码组合越多,则胜率高,庄家赢的机会小。

您最高的赢局机会是所谓的外围下注,也就是针对轮盘赌桌外下注。赔率为 50-50,因为博奕的结果是 2 选 1。外围下注包括针对 1 - 18/19 -36、奇数/偶数和红色/黑色下注。这对新手来说是最好的上手方式,特别是因为这种下注方式的策略很简单明确。

Android 版轮盘赌游戏的策略

您越常玩我们的 Android 版轮盘赌游戏您就会越熟悉上手,用您的移动设备来玩您可以有更多的时间练习。您也可以免费或玩真钱模式来玩,所以您在真正要花钱下场前您可以先精进自己的技巧。

若是您要以平赔、外围下注的方式玩我们的 Android 版轮盘赌游戏,我们为您推荐 3 个策略。这些策略的基础都是输的时候增加下注,赢的时候减少下注。这种概念听起来很不能令人接受,但是如果您有足够的时间、金钱和耐心坚守此原则,您最终可以赢回您输的钱并小盈。

玩 Android 版轮盘赌游戏时,您可以使用 D’Alembert 法、Martingale 法或 Fibonacci 法增加或检哨下注。D’Alembert 下注法,您只要挑一个输的时候加注和赢的时候下注的基准点和单位。这个方法是来自 D’Alembert 的计算,也就是一个连续的事件会有两个可能的结果,随机发生的机率是 50%。

Fibonacci 法是以 Fibonacci 数列为准,输的时候跳一个号码,赢的时候归 0。这个数列是以前两个数相加的数为下一个数字,数列的增加方式为:0、1、1、2、3、5、8、13、21 以此类推。最后是 Martingale 法,输的时候赌注加倍,赢的时候赌注减半。

照自己的方式玩 Android 版轮盘赌游戏

玩真钱模式时,尝试各种不同的方法找出自己适合哪一种,选定自己最适合的 - 或是采用完全不同的玩法。您越早开始练习,您就越能玩出乐趣和赢得高额奖励。最好的时机就是现在,来吧!进入 Android 版轮盘赌游戏的世界享受最棒的娱乐体验,就在您的手掌之间。

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Enjoy the Thrill of Android Roulette

So why would you play Android Roulette with us at JackpotCity? A better question might be, why wouldn’t you play Android Roulette with us!

Like all of our non-live dealer Android casino games, Android Roulette was developed by Microgaming. This legend in the casino software industry certainly lives up to its name here. The games have been optimised for the smaller screens of smartphones and tablets, and thanks to the superb capabilities of the Android operating system and modern mobile devices the game quality is shown off to perfection.

You can choose to download and install our Android Roulette games for free, or to spin the wheel directly through your favourite web browser. If you choose the download option you’ll get the best from our feature-rich masterpieces, but either way you are in for a great time. And, of course, you get all the same quality, service, bonuses and handsome payouts that you do when you play at our online casino. It’s all about what works best for you.

Android Roulette for Beginners

Our Android Roulette games are very similar to their online counterparts, and have the same rules. The virtual wheel is spun, and you need to bet on where the virtual ball will end up when it comes to rest. The wheel is divided into panels coloured alternately in red and black, and numbered (though not in order) from 1 to 36. There is also a green panel numbered 0, and a second one numbered 00 in American versions of the game. The result of where the ball lands is created, completely fairly, using a sophisticated Random Number Generator.

The simple design of a Roulette game makes it a great fit for mobile devices, and if you are especially busy you can always skip the wheel spin to save time and fit more games in. Being able to take your games with you wherever you go already makes our Android Roulette games fit in well with your busy schedule, and being able to play them faster makes this even truer.

Bet to Win with Android Roulette

As in any game of Roulette, the more specific your wager is the higher your odds and your potential payout. Betting on exactly where the ball will land has a huge house edge, and then as you wager on greater ranges of numbers the house edge lowers.

Your best chance of a payout is with the so-called outside bets, which have this name because you find them on the outside of the Roulette table. These have an almost 50-50 chance of paying out, because you are betting on 1 of 2 outcomes. Outside wagers include First 18/Second 18 Bets, Odd/Even Bets and Red/Black Bets. They’re the best ones to start with as a beginner, especially because they have the most solid strategy theory behind them.

Developing Strategies for Android Roulette

The more you play Android Roulette with us the better you will get at it, and having it on your handset will give you plenty of time to practise. It’s also helpful that you can play for free as well as real money, so you can refine your skills before you try them out for real money.

There are 3 strategies that we recommend you try with the even-money, Outside Bets in our Android Roulette games. They are all based on increasing your wager when you lose and decreasing it when you win. This can feel very counter-intuitive, but if you have enough time, money and patience to stick with this you will eventually recoup your losses and make a small win.

You can use the D’Alembert, Martingale or Fibonacci method of increasing and decreasing your stake in Android Roulette. With the D’Alembert method, you simply pick a starting point to bet from and a unit by which to go up or down when you lose or win. This is based on the mathematician D’Alembert’s assertion that when there are 2 possible outcomes in a repeated event, they each occur roughly 50% of the time.

The Fibonacci method involves going to the next number in the Fibonacci Sequence when you lose, and returning to 0 when you win. This sequence is such that every number is the sum of the 2 numbers that preceded it, so it goes: 0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21 and so on. Finally, the Martingale method requires you to double your bet if you lose and halve it if you win.

Play Android Roulette Your Way

Try out the different methods and see what works for you, and then play your favourite – or do something completely different – for real money. The sooner you start, the sooner you can be having fun and winning big. There’s no time like the present, after all! Give Android Roulette a go and enjoy a premium entertainment experience in the palm of your hand.

X
Loading...
X
Loading...