下载
即时播放

JackpotCity Android 版博奕游戏

有了 Android 版博奕游戏,让您随时随地享受 JackpotCity 带来的无限乐趣!下载安装后就可以享受所有丰富刺激的博奕游戏,当然也可以依照需要使用更精简的网络浏览器版本。

我们所提供的 Android 版博奕游戏全部由开发商 Microgaming 彻底优化,在 Andrord 系统装置和小尺寸画面和处理器的手持装置上能够完美运作。另外,Android 版的玩家可以享受和在线版 JackpotCity 相同水平的质量和服务,让您真正享受物超所值!

我们为您精选多种 Android 版博奕游戏系列,并且可以了解您的游玩喜好。请深入了解我们所提供的服务,然后亲自亲身体验看看。

最棒的 Android 版老虎机

Microgaming 以旗下的博奕软件而闻名,但是 Microgaming 的老虎机特别赢得多个奖项肯定。只要您亲身体验过 Android 版游戏的强大,您就会了解为什么!不论您喜欢步调轻松缓慢的传统式水果盘老虎机、还是更细致丰富且更引人入胜的电动机台机,众多形式一应俱全,任君选择。老虎机在线游戏有:

振奋人心的 Android 版累进大奖老虎机

我们有多种梦幻等级的累进大奖老虎机让您一搏超级大奖。这种玩法是累进博奕专用网络上每一位玩家在每一局的下注都会累计至大奖总额内。将会累加至令人颤抖的超大数额并且持续增加,直至某一人独得为止,这种赢者全拿快感对很多玩家来说是难以抗拒的终极老虎机玩法。提供累进式大奖的 Android 版老虎机有:

最棒的电动扑克

当您玩腻 - 或者如果您玩腻了!– 想暂时不玩老虎机想换个口味时,还有多种好玩的 Android 版博奕游戏让您一展身手。结合了快节奏、类似老虎机的玩法和概念、采用扑克牌局类似的战术,电动扑克是老少咸宜的博奕游戏。

电动扑克不仅是很好的娱乐,也是用来熟悉扑克牌牌组大小和战略决策,打下桥牌牌局玩法基础的好游戏。或者,您也可以专注在享受下列游戏带给您的乐趣和赢得大笔奖励的机会:

拟真化轮盘赌

同样是旋转式的博奕,玩过老虎机水果盘后,试试看我们的轮盘赌的转轮吧!拟真化轮盘赌杰出的画面和音响效果完全承袭在线版的优良水平,尽情享受下注和屏息等待揭开幸运女神要对哪一位玩家微笑的时刻。

不同凡响的 21 点

JackpotCity 的 Android 版 21 点游戏采用 Microgaming 开发的“Gold”系列游戏。“Gold”系列游戏是 Microgaming 推出过最受全球欢迎的经典博奕游戏之一,并且经过重新编排设计。保留了所有受欢迎的元素,并加入了超棒的新特色,令在线游玩更具娱乐性。

下列 Android 21 点游戏不但让您体验 21 点博奕的精髓,还有更棒的特有特色:

立刻试试手气吧!立刻注册或是使用在线版的相同个人详细数据登录。不论您每天的行程多么忙碌,我们都有符合您需求的方案,并且在您需要的时候提供Casino娱乐。

Android 版博奕游戏,让您在空闲时间就是 JackpotCity 的贵宾玩家!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

JackpotCity’s Android Casino Games

Our Android casino is all you need to keep your JackpotCity fun going all day, every day! Download and install it to get the full suite of feature-rich games, or go for the smaller browser-based version if you need to.

Either way, all our Android casino games are optimised by their developer, Microgaming, to play perfectly on the Android operating system and the smaller screens and processing units of handheld devices. Add to that the fact that all the same standards and levels of service as at the online JackpotCity casino are available to Android users, and you can see why you should get your gaming to go with us!

We’ve got a great selection of Android casino games lined up for you, so we should be able to suit whatever kind of playing mood you’re in. Learn a little more about what we have on offer, and then check them out for yourself.

The Best Android Slots

Microgaming is renowned for all its casino software, but its slots games in particular have won multiple awards. As soon as you’ve seen how great the Android versions are, you’ll understand why! Whether you feel like a slower pace with a classic reel slot, or a more immersive experience with a detailed video slot, you’ll have plenty to choose from with us. Titles include:

Exceptional Progressive Jackpot Android Slots

We’ve also got some fantastic progressive jackpot slots for you to have a few spins on. These games feature jackpots that are added to by every bet placed, by every player, on every game on the progressive network. They grow to awe-inspiring figures and just keep getting bigger until someone is lucky enough to win them, and the thrill of this possibility makes them the ultimate slots games for many players. Our progressive jackpot Android slots games are:

Top Class Video Poker

When – or if! – you’re ready to take a break from our slots games, there are some exciting video poker Android casino games for you to try too. With its blend of instant, slots-like action and cerebral, Poker-like strategy, video poker is irresistible to everyone who tries it.

Use the video poker games as great entertainment in their own right, or to get familiar with Poker hand-rankings and tactical decisions in preparation for the card games. Either way, you’ll have a great time and stand to win big when you play:

Realistic Roulette

For spinning of a different kind, give the slots reels a break and head over to our Roulette wheels! The outstanding graphics and sound effects of these games are an exact match to their online counterparts, and you’ll love placing your bets and then holding your breath to see if Lady Luck has smiled on you.

Brilliant Blackjack

All the Android Blackjack games that we offer at JackpotCity are from Microgaming’s Gold Series of games. This is a series that Microgaming developed to take some of the most beloved, classic casino games in the world and re-imagine them. Everything that made them so popular in the first place has been kept, and great new features have been added to make them even better to play online.

Enjoy Android Blackjack at its best, and take advantage of the special features to improve your game, with:

It’s all waiting for you right now! Register now or use the same details as you do online and log in to the same account. We’ll fit into your lifestyle no matter how busy you are, and will entertain you whenever you need it.

With JackpotCity you can turn every spare moment into a winning one thanks to our incredible Android casino games!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...