تنزيل
اللعب الفوري

قم بالتدوير لتحقيق الفوز في لعبة Roulette المباشرة من JackpotCity

ستكون لديك جميع ألعاب Roulette التي نوفرها في JackpotCity، وهناك الكثير، لكن عندما تريد الحصول على تحدٍ أكبر، فليس هناك أفضل من Roulette المباشرة. كما هو الحال في الألعاب ذات العروض المباشرة، يتم تشغيلها بواسطة Evolution Gaming التي لا نظير لها بالفعل.

كيفية لعب الألعاب ذات العروض المباشرة

تستخدم ألعاب توزيع الورق المباشرة أشخاصًا حقيقيين لتشغيل ماكينات الكازينو الحقيقية في الوقت الفعلي. ويتم دفق جميع الحركات إلى جهازك باستخدام موجز فيديو عالي الجودة، لذلك فكل ما تحتاجه هو وجود اتصال ثابت بالإنترنت. 

أنت تشاهد الحركات عند الكشف عن الأوراق، لذلك يبدو الأمر أكثر تشويقًا عن أفضل ألعاب كازينو غير المباشرة الأفضل عند اللعب على الإنترنت. تعتبر الألعاب بالفعل المستوى الثاني من الاندماج في ألعاب كازينو على الإنترنت والترفيه الذي تقدمه.

لماذا تعتبر Evolution Gaming الأفضل

Evolution Gaming هي شركة معروفة في أنحاء العالم كمبتكرة وواحدة من أفضل الشركات في مجال برامج الكازينو المباشر. ونحن اخترناهم لإمدادنا بالبرامج بسبب عنايتهم الدقيقة بكل التفاصيل، والإضافات المميزة في الألعاب في كل مرحلة، والمعايير العالية بشكل عام في تسليم الألعاب.

وأيًا كان ما تستمتع به من ألعاب توزيع الوقت المباشرة الخاصة بنا، سوف يمكنك التفاعل مع موزع ورق خبير سوف يمزح معك ويقدم النصائح. إنهم جميعًا يتسمون بسعة الصدر، وسوف يتحدثون معك بلغتك التي تختارها ويعملون من خلال إعدادات رائعة ستجعلك تشعر أنك تقامر بطريقة خلابة في كل مرة أثناء اللعب.

وعند الحديث عن البكرات، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من الرهانات واللعب على طاولات عادية الرهانات أو عالية الرهانات. وسوف تجد دائمًا لعبة تناسب ما معك من مال. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص الكثير من إعدادات الألعاب للتأكد من مضاعفة متعتك.

الميزات الخاصة في لعبة Roulette المباشرة

بعيدًا عن جميع الأمور العامة التي تجعل من ألعاب كازينو المباشرة الخاصة بنا ألعابًا رائعة، أضافت Evolution Gaming الكثير من الإضافات الخاصة إلى ألعاب Roulette. قبل كل شيء، يمكنك اختيار عرض اللعبة من مختلف الزوايا، بناءً على ما يبدو أكثر راحة وواقعية بالنسبة لك. وبالنسبة للمهتمين بتطوير فهمهم أكثر، يوجد دليل رائع داخل اللعبة عن لعبة Roulette.

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الدردشة مع أحد الزملاء اللاعبين في Roulette والمتحمسين، ومشاهدة الأرقام المباشرة والمخزنة، ومحفوظات الألعاب والإحصاءات الأخرى. وبالنسبة للرهانات الأكثر سرعة للعب بصورة أسرع، يتم إدراج أهم 15 رهان بالنسبة لك في علامة تبويب للوصول السريع. سوف تكون لديك فرصة للاستمتاع بنفسك، والفوز.

مجموعة Roulette المباشرة الخاصة بنا

الشيء الرائع الآخر بالفعل عن ألعاب Roulette المباشرة في JackpotCity هو العدد الموجود من الألعاب للاختيار من بينها. ابدأ باللعبة الكلاسيكية الأوربية ثم العب French Roulette للاستفادة من قاعدة لابارتاج. ستجعلك الأسماء الفرنسية لبعض المراهنين تشعر أنك باريسي بعض الشيء أيضًا!

ومن خلال إعادة التشغيل بالحركة البطيئة، وحتى زوايا الكاميرا الأكثر من المعتاد، سوف تجعلك ألعاب Roulette المشوقة تشعر بتفاعل أكبر. قم بتجربة ذلك عندما تكون على دراية بالفعل باللعبة ويمكنك متابعة ما يجري، لأنها رائعة كثيرًا. كما أن مستوى التفاعل مع اللاعبين يوفر العديد من الميزات.

هل تشعر بوجود شيء مختلف وحتى أكثر تحديًا؟ توفر لعبة Mini Live Roulette لك الألعاب الأوربية في وقت واحد، وكلها تناسب شاشتك. أو قم بتجربة Double Ball Roulette، مع الرهانات الخاصة وكرتين يتم طرحهما في العجلة للحصول على نتيجتين. 

قم بتجربة كل هذا، كي يمكنك معرفة ما تلعبه في المستقبل ليناسب حالتك المزاجية للعبة Roulette التي تعثر عليها! سوف يحافظ كازينو JackpotCity على تشويقك خلال كل عملية تدوير لعجلة Roulette المباشر، وسوف تريد دائمًا معاودة اللعب لتحقيق المزيد!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Spin to Win with JackpotCity’s Live Roulette

You will love all of the Roulette games that we offer at JackpotCity, and there are plenty, but when you want to give yourself a bit more of a challenge there is nothing better than live Roulette. Like all of our live dealer games, it is powered by the truly incomparable Evolution Gaming.

How Live Dealer Games Work

Live dealer games use real people to operate real casino equipment, in real time. All the action is streamed to your device using a high-definition video feed, so all you need is a solid Internet connection.

You’re watching it unfold as it happens, so it feels more immersive than even the best non-live casino games can when you’re playing online. These games really are the next level in online casino immersion and entertainment.

Why Evolution Gaming is Best

Evolution Gaming is recognised around the world as an innovator and one of the very best in the field of live casino software. We chose them to supply our live casino games because of their meticulous attention to detail, special game-specific extras in every release, and general high standards in game delivery.

Whichever of our live dealer games you are enjoying, you’ll get to interact with an expert dealer who will banter with you and offer advice. They’re also all gorgeous, will speak to you in your language of choice and operate from sumptuous settings that will make you feel like a glamourous high roller every time you play.

Speaking of high rollers, you can choose from a wide range of betting stakes and play at normal or high-roller tables. You’ll always find a game to suit your pocket. You can also customise a lot of the game settings, to make sure you maximise your enjoyment.

Live Roulette Special Features

Aside from all the general things that make our live casino games so wonderful, Evolution Gaming has added a lot of specific extras to the Roulette games. First of all, you can choose to view the game from different angles, depending on what feel most comfortable and realistic to you. For those who are interested in developing their understanding more, there is a great in-game guide to Roulette.

You can also choose to chat to your fellow Roulette players and enthusiasts, and to see the hot and cold numbers, game history and other statistics. For speedier betting so that the game moves faster, your top 15 bets are listed in a quick-access tab. You’ll have more opportunity to enjoy yourself, and to win.

Our Live Roulette Selection

The other truly fantastic thing about the live Roulette games at JackpotCity, is how many there are to choose from. Start with the classic European game, and then play French Roulette to take advantage of the La Partage Rule. French names for some of the wagers will make you feel a little more Parisian too!

With slow-motion replay and even more camera angles than usual, Immersive Roulette will engage you even more. Try this one when you are really familiar with the game and can follow what is going on, because it can be quite intense. It’s level of interaction with players has earned it several rewards.

Feel like something different and even more of a challenge? Mini Live Roulette brings you more European games at once, all fitted onto your screen. Or try Double Ball Roulette, with special wagers and 2 balls thrown onto the wheel to produce 2 results.

Try them all out, so you know which ones to play in the future to suit any Roulette mood you find yourself in! JackpotCity Casino will keep you enthralled with every spin of the live Roulette wheel, and you’ll always want to keep coming back for more!

X
X