下载
即时播放

JackpotCity 讓線上角子機的快感加倍

JackpotCity 明亮、生動和截然出眾的快感等您來發掘!只要您來試試 Microgaming 開發的最佳線上角子機,就能感受水果盤的強大魅力!

不論您只是要殺時間小玩幾把,或是想要創下賭城的贏家紀錄,所以你想要角子機都在這裡。

一系列具有聞名世界特色和獨特風情、出色的紅利特性和最高額、最有誠意的累進式大獎的線上角子機任君挑選。請光臨 JackpotCity 體驗博奕的快感!

方便刺激的角子機博奕遊戲

我們的線上博奕遊戲配置讓 Thunderstruck II、Game of Thrones 和 Jurassic Park 等扣人心弦的角子機簡單易上手。不需排隊不需等待候位就可以轉動您最愛的角子機水果盤 - 相反地,隨時隨地都可簡單地登入上機試試手氣。

立刻想玩的慾望衝動暗示著今天是您的幸運日,立刻隨時隨地都可登入玩。我們的線上博奕遊戲提供的線上角子機絕對不會讓您失望或錯失任何遊戲。

在家裡或辦公室的桌上型電腦或是在移動中用您的智慧型手機或平板電腦都可以立刻玩我們的角子機。

線上角子機的小祕訣

角子機如此風靡的原因之一是因為具有非常高的樂趣,以及超乎玩家想像可以贏得高額大獎的機會以及輕鬆易學的遊玩方式。

玩線上角子機的第一個秘訣就是樂趣,這也是角子機的精神所在。是的,獎勵和大獎非常夢幻,要贏並不難,但是請注意重點是樂趣!

角子機的第二個祕訣就是要掌握全盤狀況,盡力發揮實力遊玩。不論您喜歡 3 排水果盤角子機、電動機台或是累進式大獎角子機,我們豐富多樣的主題和風格絕對可以滿足您的需求。選你自己覺得可以真正有樂趣的角子機,也不要害怕不時地換換口味,嘗試其他種類的線上角子機。

玩大部分 JackpotCity 角子機的第三個秘訣,就是以用免費的方式練習新的遊戲。免費遊玩模式,讓您在決定是否要以玩真錢模式參加大獎遊戲前,不需要您付出任何成本就可以嘗試新的遊戲並且掌握新遊戲的重點和特色。

玩線上角子機的第四個祕訣,就是了解各種遊戲可以下注的方式和可供選擇的特殊功能。請注意,大部分的角子機預設值都是最高賭注額度,所以在按一下轉動按鈕前請確認依照自己的預算調整設定。使用各種遊戲提供的選項,例如自動遊玩以及音效、檢視功能,依照自己的喜好和需求調整您的角子機。

彈指之間享受刺激好玩的線上角子機

JackpotCity 玩您滿意度滿點的最佳線上角子機吧!隨時都可登入,登入後依照自己的實力水準和預算方式和額度,在頂級遊戲的寶庫中選擇自己最喜歡的遊戲。

Microgaming 備有多種電動機台,例如 Terminator 2、Tomb Raider 和 Girls with Guns Jungle Heat 的紅利特性和 5 排水果盤動畫但給您爆炸性的快感體驗。

Break da Bank 和 Couch Potato 傳統角子機是 3 排水果盤遊戲,讓您可以快速輕鬆上手遊玩。轉動水果盤後靜待各種經典圖形是否形成賠付線讓您口袋滿滿即可。

您也可在我們的線上博奕遊戲體驗 Mega Moolah、Major Millions、Treasure Nile 和其他業界最知名的累進式大獎線上角子機。搭配紅利特性,提供您最大真實獎勵大獎更加倍的刺激快感!

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Gear Up for Online Slots Action at JackpotCity

Bright, bold, and brilliant action awaits you at JackpotCity! Unleash the power of the reels when you play Microgaming’s best online Slots!

Whether you simply want to take some time out for yourself and relax over a few spins, or your dreams of spinning to win in Vegas seem far beyond reach and you are just itching for great gaming, all the Slots you could possibly need are right here.

Take your pick from a collection of online Slots that features famous characters and exotic locations, phenomenal bonus features, and some of the biggest, juiciest jackpots available to be won. Get your gaming action at JackpotCity!

Intense Slots Action with Convenience

Our casino is the most convenient way to play smash-hit Slots such as Thunderstruck II, Game of Thrones, and Jurassic Park. There are no queues and no waiting your turn to spin the reels of your favourite games – instead, it is nothing but easily accessible action all the way.

The itch to play, the sense that today could be your lucky day, can strike at any time. With the online Slots available at our casino, there is no need to be frustrated or to miss out on any gaming.

Spin for winnings on computer at home or at the office, or take the action on the move, using your smartphone or tablet.

Tips for Playing Online Slots

One reason Slots are so popular is because they offer a whole lot of fun, as well as incredible opportunities to win jackpots beyond players’ wildest dreams, and all for easy gameplay.

Our first tip for playing online Slots is to have fun, because that is what they are all about. Yes, the payouts and jackpots are fantastic, and it certainly is always nice to win, but remember to have fun!

Our second Slots tip is to know what is available, and to play to your strengths. Whether you prefer 3-reel, video, or progressive Slots, you can find them in a mind-boggling range of themes and styles. Play the games you know you enjoy, but don’t be afraid to try out different types of online Slots from time to time.

Our third tip for making the most of playing slots at JackpotCity is to practice new games for free. That way, it costs you nothing to try something new and to get to know its highlights and special features before deciding whether or not to play it for real money jackpots.

Our fourth online Slots tip is to familiarise yourself with the betting choices and optional features available in many games. Remember that most slots launch pre-set at the maximum bet so be sure to adjust the settings to suit your bankroll before clicking the Spin button. Use the Autoplay feature, as well as sound and, where available, view settings to customise your gaming.

Exciting Online Slots at Your Fingertips

Play the very best online Slots to your heart’s content at JackpotCity! Log in at any time, and find a galaxy of top games to suit all player skill levels as well as bankrolls of all shapes and sizes.

Microgaming’s video Slots such as Terminator 2, Tomb Raider, and Girls with Guns Jungle Heat offer explosive action with bonus features and animations on 5 reels.

Classic Slots such as Break da Bank and Couch Potato bring you quick and easy action on 3 reels. Spin the reels and wait to see if a winning combination of traditional symbols forms on the paylines.

Mega Moolah, Major Millions, Treasure Nile, and the other progressive online Slots you can play at our casino are among the industry’s best-known games. Loaded with bonus features, they offer you the additional thrill of playing for some of the biggest real money jackpots available!

X
X