تنزيل
اللعب الفوري

استمتع بلعبة Roulette على الإنترنت الحقيقية

من خلال النسب الذي يرجع إلى العالم بلايس باسكال، تعتبر Roulette لعبة كازينو لها أصلها! وقد تجمع اللاعبون حول الطاولات لقرون لمحاولة أن يكونوا سعداء الحظ في لعبة تدوير العجلة الساحرة، ويمكنهم الآن القيام بذلك مباشرة هنا في JackpotCity!

قم بتجربة نفس الحركة الحقيقية التي أدت إلى ظهور بعض الأساطير الأكثر قوة في ألعاب Roulette على الإنترنت من Microgaming في الكازينو الخاص بنا. قم بالتسجيل إذا لم يكن لديك حساب بالفعل، واستعد للقوة الكاملة للعبة كلاسيكية حقيقية.

Roulette على الإنترنتاختيارك للعبة Roulette على الإنترنت

مع جذورها الفرنسية، خضعت لعبة Roulette لمزيد من التطوير في الأجزاء الأخرى من أوربا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إن تلك التطويرات الكبيرة وفرت لنا ثلاثة إصدارات من لعبة Roulette على الإنترنت، وهي الفرنسية والأوربية والأمريكية.

كما أن بزوغ فجر العصر الرقمي والكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت أدى إلى عمل تطويرات أكثر إثارة، ويمكنك الآن الاختيار من بين الألعاب التي توفر جميع أنواع خيارات الرهانات، وتنسيقات اللعب، وسرعة اللعب، وغير ذلك الكثير!

توفر JackpotCity، المشغلة بواسطة Microgaming، لك مجموعة من الخيارات المذهلة. العب الألعاب مثل:

يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بإثارة لعبة Roulette على الإنترنت على المحمول والفوز بالمال أثناء اللعب، ويمكنك أيضًا لعب الألعاب المستضافة بواسطة مقدمي العروض المباشرين الذين يتسمون بالود!

Roulette على الإنترنت">لعب لعبة Roulette على الإنترنت

يوفر كل إصدار من ألعاب Roulette على الإنترنت يمكنك لعبه على JackpotCity قواعد مختلفة وخيارات للرهانات وما شابه ذلك. وبالرغم من هذا، فمع كل هذه التغييرات القليلة، تتبع ألعاب Roulette نفس الطريقة الأساسية للعب الألعاب.

وكل ما عليك القيام به هو الرهان وسوف تسقط الكرة في العجلة. ويمكنك مواصلة التخمين بشكل عام، مثل الرهان على واحد من لونين، أو على رقم ربح سيكون فرديًا أو زوجيًا. توجد هذه الخيارات وغيرها من خيارات الرهان العامة في مسار الرهانات الخارجي، ومعروفة باسم الرهانات الخارجية.

ويمكنك أيضًا التقدم لتنفيذ مزيد من الرهانات في لعبة Roulette على الإنترنت بالتحديد، حيث يمكنك الرهان على رقم ربح محدد، أو على مجموعة من الأرقام المحددة. ويمكنك أيضًا العثور على جميع خيارات الرهان تلك، المعروفة باسم الرهانات الداخلية في مسار الرهانات الداخلية.

حرك أموالك عبر الطاولة، وقم بتدوير العجلة، واستمتع بمجموعة من الفرص لكسب المال على الكمبيوتر!

Roulette على الإنترنت">نصائح حول Roulette على الإنترنت

لا توجد طريقة للاستفادة بشكل أفضل من عجلة Roulette على الإنترنت، لكن توجد نصائح قليلة يمكنك اتباعها لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من كل رهان تضعه في JackpotCity. Roulette هي لعبة حظ وفرص، والنصائح التي نقدمها لك يمكن أن تساعدك في استخدام ذلك لتحقيق فوائد.

العب إصدارات Roulette الفرنسية من Microgaming للاستمتاع بخيارات رهانات إضافية غير موجودة في المعتاد في الإصدارات الأخرى من اللعبة، ولتجربة الفرص المربحة التي تتوفر عن طريق ميزات العجلة والقواعد الذكية.

اندمج في الإصدار الأكثر شيوعًا من لعبة Roulette عبر الإنترنت أثناء لعب European Roulette. وهذا الإصدار يوفر الرهانات القياسية في اللعبة، علاوةً على الرجوع إلى معدل اللاعب الذي يكون لديه عند وضع الرهان على العجلة ذات الصفر الواحد.

اكتشف التحدي الخاص بلعبة American Roulette في الكازينو على الإنترنت الخاص بنا. تتميز العجلة بوجود صفر وصفرين مما يجعل خيارات الرهان مشوقة.

قم بتجربة فرصة النصف إلى النصف للفوز بالمال من خلال تقديم الرهانات الخارجية. قم بتقديم تلك الرهانات لكسب المال عند لعب لعبة French Roulette على الإنترنت، واحصل على نصف الرهان مرة أخرى في حالة سقوط الكرة في الجيب 0، وذلك بفضل قاعدة لابارتاج!

تقديم احتمالات لعبة Roulette في الألعاب. تعرف على كل الفرص الخاصة بأرقام معينة عندما تلعب لعبة European Roulette أو French Roulette، واستخدم تلك الأرقام الفردية لمساعدتك في تقرير الرهانات التي تضعها.

اختر لعبة Roulette على الإنترنت في JackpotCity، وحقق المكاسب عن طريق تدوير العجلة على الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Enjoy Authentic Online Roulette Action

With a lineage that stretches back to scientist Blaise Pascal, Roulette is a casino game with a pedigree! For centuries, players have gathered around tables to try make their fortune on the mesmerising wheel, and now you can do it right here at JackpotCity!

Experience the same authentic action that has given rise to some of gaming’s most enduring legends with Microgaming’s famous online Roulette games at our casino. Sign up if you do not have an account already, and get set for the undiluted power of a true classic.

Your Choice for Online Roulette

With its origins in France, Roulette underwent further development in other parts of Europe, as well as in the United States. Those milestones gave us the three main versions of online Roulette; namely the French, European, and American versions.

The dawn of the digital age and online casinos has led to even more exciting developments, and you can now choose from games that offer all sorts of betting options, playing formats, game speed, and more!

Powered by Microgaming, JackpotCity brings you an incredible array of options. Play games such as:

You can also enjoy the excitement of mobile online Roulette and win real money on the move, and you can even play games hosted by friendly live dealers!

Playing Online Roulette

Every version of online Roulette you can play at JackpotCity offers you variations on rules, betting options, and the like. However, despite all those little tweaks, all Roulette games follow the same basic gameplay.

All you do is bet on where the ball will land in the wheel. You can keep the guess fairly general, such as betting on one of two colours, or on whether the pocket number will be odd or even. These and other more general betting options are found on the outer betting track, and are known as Outside bets.

You can also place far more specific online Roulette bets, where you bet on a specific pocket number, or on a group of specific numbers. You can find all those betting options, known as Inside bets, on the inner betting track.

Slide your chips across the table, spin the wheel, and enjoy a whirlwind of chances to win real money on your computer!

Tips for Online Roulette

There is no way to get the better of the online Roulette wheel, but there are a few tips you can follow to make the most of each and every bet you place at JackpotCity. Roulette is a game ruled by chance and luck, and the tips we’ve got for you could help you use that to your advantage.

Play Microgaming’s versions of French Roulette to enjoy additional betting options not usually found in other versions of the game, and to experience the rewarding opportunities offered by the wheel’s low house edge and generous rules.

Immerse yourself in the most popular form of online Roulette when you play European Roulette. It offers you the game’s classic bets, as well as the generous return to player rate that comes with having only one 0 pocket in the wheel.

Discover the challenge of American Roulette at our online casino. The wheel features single and double 0 pockets that make for heart-racing betting options.

Give yourself an almost 50/50 chance of winning real money by placing Outside bets. Place such even-money bets when you play French online Roulette, and get half your bet back if the ball lands in the 0 pocket, thanks to the La Partage rule!

Introduce Roulette Probability into your gaming. Familiarise yourself with the chances of certain numbers coming up when you play European or French Roulette, and use those odds to help you decide which bets to place.

Choose online Roulette at JackpotCity, and let the iconic wheel spin winnings your way on computer, smartphone, or tablet!

X
X