下载
即时播放

最極致的線上 21 點快感

節奏明快、充滿樂趣和玩家的淘金寶山 - 21 點毫無疑問的是長久以來最風靡的撲克牌遊戲!來 JackpotCity 玩線上 21 點遊戲,拿到 21 點擊敗莊家!

博奕遊戲長久以來精彩的歷史有著獨特的風情和色彩。獲獎無數的軟體開發商 Microgaming 提供多種精彩刺激的牌局遊戲,讓您享受各式各樣的實境刺激感受。

線上 21 點的世界

細膩重現最受歡迎的 21 點,JackpotCity 的線上博奕遊戲帶給你滿滿的刺激、快感和不可置信的樂趣。在 JackpotCity 您可以選擇傳統歐洲式和美國式的線上 21 點,以及多種創新的玩法。

如果您只是喜歡玩 21 點,或是想要看自己的實力是否能擊敗莊家,您絕對不能錯過我們 40 種以上的 21 點遊戲。在 JackpotCity 您可以玩到多種 21 點,像是:

什麼是線上 21 點

21 點是已經有上百年的博奕遊戲,一直以來,21 點的遊戲精神都維持不變。要贏得牌局,您的牌總數必須要有 21 點,不能超過。

21 點最早記載於唐吉訶德作者塞萬提斯所寫的短篇故事中。短篇故事 Rinconete y Cortadillo 描寫在 ventiuna 博奕上作弊的人,ventiuna 是一種 21 點版本,用沒有黑桃 8 或黑桃 9 的撲克牌進行。

線上 21 點玩法是,下注後,會發兩張牌面向上的牌。歐洲式 21 點,莊家拿 1 張但是不能直接算拿到 21 點贏。

美國式 21 點,莊家一開始拿兩張牌,一張面朝下蓋牌。如果朝上的牌是 Ace 或 10,直接算莊家拿到 21 點贏!

線上 21 點的小祕訣

21 點是少數博奕遊戲中可以不是只靠運氣贏的遊戲。學會各種小秘訣不僅可以提升你擊敗莊家的勝率,還可以將您的線上 21 點經驗值提升至全新的水準。

如果您拿到 17 點而莊家拿到 7 點、您拿到 12 點而莊家拿到 5 點或 6 點、如果您拿到 13 點而莊家只拿到 2 點或 3 點時,則停牌比大小。

拿到 Ace 和黑桃 8 時要分牌,如果線上 21 點也容許此規則,將一樣點數的牌分成兩手牌。

當您拿到 Ace 莊家的牌是 a 2 時,或是您手中的牌有 10 點或 11 點時,可以加倍下注並再拿一張牌。

注意,如果是多手牌線上 21 點,每一手牌要分開下注。當您想要速戰速決時這是很方便的技巧,特別是您用智慧型手機或平板電腦在我們的線上博奕遊戲玩 21 點時。

但是請不要把線上 21 點的下注方式當作習慣。有些方式可以快速贏得大筆獎勵,但是很多專業的 21 點玩家都很清楚這會讓您在短時間內就輸光光的方式。

JackpotCity 體驗線上 21 點的魅力吧!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Take Online Blackjack Action to the Max

Fast-paced, fun, and particularly rewarding to those who have the skills – it is no surprise that Blackjack is the most popular card game of all time! Get to 21 and beat the dealer when you play online Blackjack at JackpotCity!

The long and illustrious history of the casino game has seen it take on unique flavours and colours. Award-winning software provider Microgaming has released a breath-taking range of games that offer you the authentic action of many of those variations.

A World of Online Blackjack

Representing the most popular forms of Blackjack, the games available at our online casino bring you an abundance of suspense, thrills, and unbelievable entertainment. Find online Blackjack games that remain faithful to the classic European and American styles, as well as those brimming with exciting innovations at JackpotCity.

If you love playing 21, or if you want to try beat the dealer yourself, you cannot go wrong with any one of our more than 40 different variations of Blackjack. At JackpotCity you’ll find games such as:

What Online Blackjack is All About

Blackjack is a centuries-old card game, and in all that time, that goal of the game has remained the same. To win, you must beat the dealer to a hand of 21 without the value of your hand exceeding the number.

The game gets its first mention on the pages of a short story by Don Quixote author Miguel de Cervantes. Rinconete y Cortadillo features men who cheat at ventiuna, a version of Blackjack played with a deck that contains no 8s or 9s.

When you play Online Blackjack, you will be dealt 2 face-up cards once you have placed your opening bet. In those games based on the European style, the dealer gets 1 face-up card and cannot check for a Blackjack.

In games based on the American style of play, the dealer also gets 2 cards at the initial deal, one of which will be face-down. If the face-up card is an Ace or a 10, the dealer can check for a Blackjack before you even make your first move!

Tips for Playing Online Blackjack

Blackjack is one of the few casino games where emerging victorious does not rely on luck alone. Various tips can improve not only your chances of beating the dealer, but taking the experience of playing online Blackjack to a whole new level.

Stand and play your hand as you have it if your cards are worth 17 points, and the dealer has a 7; if you have a 12 and the dealer has a 5 or a 6; and if your hand is worth 13 points when the dealer’s is a 2 or 3.

Always split Aces and 8s, and, if the online Blackjack game allows it, split cards with the same value.

Double down when you have an Ace and the dealer has anything other than a 2, or if you have a hand worth 10 or 11 points.

Remember that, when it comes to Multi-hand online Blackjack, you place a separate bet for every hand you play. This is handy to remember for when you want some quick 21 action, especially if you are playing the game at our casino on your smartphone or tablet.

Don’t make online Blackjack betting systems a habit. While a few systems do see big payouts every once in a while, they are also known among pro 21 players for being one of the fastest ways in which you could blow your bankroll before you are actually ready to call it a night.

Experience the power of online Blackjack at JackpotCity!

X
X