Установить / Скачать
Мгновенная игра

Ощутите настоящую игру

Слоты, карты, рулетка, кости — все эти простые вещи могут полностью изменить вашу жизнь. Погрузитесь в водоворот захватывающих игр в казино JackpotCity и откройте для себя лучшие классические развлечения!

Наши слоты, настольные, карточные и другие игры от всемирно известного поставщика программного обеспечения Microgaming идеально совместимы с большинством компьютеров, смартфонов и планшетов. Хотите испытать удачу и попробовать выиграть настоящие деньги? Заходите в наше онлайн-казино и крутите барабаны слотов, играйте в карты и другие игры. Каждый найдет себе занятие по душе!

Лучший игровой опыт

Наши игры отличаются особо тщательным и креативным подходом, инновациями и вниманием к деталям. Окунитесь с головой в невероятно реалистичные и увлекательные игры. Обещаем, вы получите удовольствие!

Погрузитесь в красочный мир видеослотов, 3-барабанных слотов и слотов с прогрессивным джекпотом. Поддайтесь очарованию классической рулетки и блэкджека. Насладитесь простотой видеопокера с его легкими выигрышами. Сыграйте свою лучшую игру и выиграйте настоящие деньги в JackpotCity.

3D- и HD-графика, анимация и потрясающие звуковые эффекты в наших играх подарят вам незабываемые впечатления. Некоторые игры — серьезное испытание даже для опытных игроков, но во все наши игры легко играть на самых разных платформах благодаря интуитивно понятному интерфейсу.

Игры с live-дилером

 

Наши игры с live-дилером от Evolution Gaming невероятно реалистичны и увлекательны. Что вам больше по душе: блэкджек, рулетка, баккара или Live Dream Catcher и другие увлекательные игры в формате прямой видеотрансляции?

Слоты: всемирно популярные игры онлайн-казино

 

Крутите барабаны лучших слотов и вступайте в игру со всемирно популярными онлайн-казино. Наши онлайн-слоты увлекают с первым поворотом барабана. Убедитесь сами, наши игры не назовешь скучными!

Играйте в классические версии один на один с барабанами и несколькими базовыми символами или познакомьтесь с удивительными персонажами в вихре бонусных функций. Откройте для себя неповторимое веселье со лотами Cricket Star, Game of Thrones, Football Star и Thunderstruck II!

Культовые настольные игры для вас

 

В JackpotCity вы найдете такие культовые игры, как крэпс, Sic Bo и рулетка. Благодаря Microgaming достаточно коснуться экрана, чтобы очутиться в настоящем казино!

Впервые играя в кости в Vegas Craps и Sic Bo, можно ставить осторожно или делать более рискованные ставки, благодаря которым эти игры известны как самые захватывающие и увлекательные в мире.

Такие игры, как European Roulette, French Roulette Gold и Roulette Royale с прогрессивным джекпотом, предоставляют множество возможностей для ставок. Делайте ставки и следите за вращением барабана, с которым связано множество захватывающих историй, ставших легендами. Чего стоит один только Чарльз Уэллс, который сорвал банк в Монте-Карло!

Карточные игры: блэкджек, видеопокер и другие развлечения

 

Карточные игры в JackpotCity отличаются высочайшим качеством. Погрузитесь в увлекательные игры — блэкджек и видеопокер.

Попытайтесь обыграть дилера в «Двадцать одно» и получите настоящие деньги, играя в Atlantic City Blackjack Gold, European Blackjack Gold, High Streak European Blackjack Gold и Multi-hand Spanish 21 Blackjack Gold!

Видеопокер считается одной из наиболее простых игр. В нашем онлайн-казино представлены лучшие его разновидности. Такие игры, как Double Double Bonus Poker и Deuces Wild Bonus Poker, основаны на классической сдаче. Для победы нужно просто собрать лучшую возможную комбинацию, придерживая или сбрасывая карты.

Мобильное казино

 

В JackpotCity можно играть не только с помощью компьютера. Вы найдете все свои любимые игры в нашем ультрасовременном мобильном казино. Как и на компьютере, вы можете сразу начать играть в браузере или загрузить бесплатное программное обеспечение казино и играть в превосходные игры где угодно в любое время!

Играйте в казино в JackpotCity и наслаждайтесь лучшими слотами и настольными играми круглосуточно без выходных!

X
Loading...
X
Loading...

Download
Instant Play
Mobile Casino

Experience the Action of Quality Casino Games

Slot reels, cards, Roulette wheels, and dice – these are the simple things that could change your fate and alter the course of your life. Immerse yourself in an array of exciting, inspiring casino games at JackpotCity, and discover classic entertainment at its very best!

Our slots, table games, card games, and other games by world-renowned software provider Microgaming are perfectly compatible with a range of computers, smartphones, and tablets. Whether you love spinning reels, playing cards, or playing other games to put your luck to the test and enjoy chances to win real money, everything you need is right here at our online casino!

Powerful Gaming at its Finest

Our casino games have been created with the utmost care, creativity, innovation, and attention to detail. The results are authentic games that are engaging, exciting, and ultimately rewarding.

Embark on countless colourful adventures with video, 3-reel, and progressive jackpot Online Slots. Experience the captivating action of classic casino games such as Blackjack and Roulette. Enjoy the simplicity and easy winning opportunities of Video Poker. Play your best game to win real money at JackpotCity.

When you play with us you’ll enjoy 3D and HD graphics, animations that will thrill you, and truly astounding sound effects. While some games offer a serious challenge to the most experienced players, they are all easy to play on a range of platforms, thanks to their player-friendly design.

Live Dealer Casino Games

Evolution Gaming powers our impressive Live Casino games, and each offers an authentic and entertaining experience at its ultimate. You can choose from a multitude of Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat games, or enjoy Live Dream Cather and other fun games played via video-feed in real time.

Slots: World’s Favourite Online Casino Games

Spin the reels of the best slots, and get to grips with the world’s most popular online casino games. Designed to offer you gamin that draws you in from the first spin, the online slots you can play at our casino prove that there is nothing boring or stuffy about casino games.

Keep the action classic, where it is just you, the reels, and a few basic symbols, or meet fascinating characters in the midst of a flurry of bonus features. Discover the unrivalled fun of slots such as Cricket Star, Game of Thrones, Football Star, and Thunderstruck II!

Table Games: Iconic Casino Games for You

Find iconic casino games such as Craps, Sic Bo, and Roulette at JackpotCity. With Microgaming, the vibrant action of the tables is a click away!

Dice games such as Vegas Craps and Sic Bo feature bets that are suitable for beginners, as well as the challenging bets that have given these games a solid reputation of suspense and thrill the world over.

Casino games such as European Roulette, French Roulette Gold, and the progressive jackpot-featuring Roulette Royale bring you an array of opportunities for betting action. Bet on the wheel that has given birth to legends and historical moments such as Charles Wells breaking the bank at Monte Carlo!

Card Games: Blackjack, Video Poker and More

JackpotCity delivers card games of the highest quality. Experience the unrivalled action and entertainment offered by casino games such as Blackjack and Video Poker at your convenience.

Do your utmost to beat the dealer to 21 and real money payouts when you play games such as Atlantic City Blackjack Gold, European Blackjack Gold, High Streak European Blackjack Gold, and Multi-hand Spanish 21 Blackjack Gold!

Video Poker is renowned for being among the easiest of all casino games, and you can find the best of them at our online casino. Games such as Double Double Bonus Poker and Deuces Wild Bonus Poker are based on classic draws, and require you to do little more than form the best hand you can by holding or discarding cards.

Mobile Casino Action

At JackpotCity we don’t only cater to desktop players, we also offer a state of the art mobile casino that gives you access to all your favourite games. Just like our desktop casino, you can choose between instant play and downloading the free casino software, and enjoy top class casino games your way!

X
X